Homecoming Court Announced

The Homecoming Court, which consists of the top 10 girls and top 10 boys, was announced early this morning.

On Monday, each of the nominated top 50 seniors made posters encouraging the senior class to vote for them. The posters were displayed in the library window.

Seniors voted for the top 20 during tutorial on Tuesday in the Eagle Theatre. Similar to in the first round of voting, each senior voted for 10 boys and 10 girls.

Seniors who have made it on to the Homecoming Court will participate in a week full of activities, including Homecoming Brunch and skits performed in front of the entire student body. During half-time of the Homecoming game, the Homecoming King and Queen will be crowned.

The list of the members of the Homecoming Court is below.

Scott Abramo
Charlie Bergevin
Lucas Carosella
Marcus Coleman
Dillon Dowdell
Johan Mickos
Gilberto Orozco
Leland Placheta
Sherwin Tavana
Timothy Vanneman

Helen Broering
Noorin Dorosti
Talya Gomez
Roni Jorajuria
Katarina LaPoll
Sarah Loebner
Kalyn Nakano
Nicole Schreiber
Mia Waldern
Sasha Zebb