Homecoming Couples Selected

Winners for homecoming court were announced yesterday, August 30 over the announcements. The following are the homecoming couples for the 2013-2014 school year:

Riley Soward and Wendy Wu

Mia Montanez and Terence Rabuzzi

Zach Gospe and Elaine Zhao

Steven Lee and Emily McKinney

Alex Barreira and Sophia Hyver

Richard Gao and Riyana Basu

Meghan McDermott and Alec Aaron

Ryan Elson and Avery Ikeda

Kavi Mehta and Estafani Gomez

Jordan Stout and Hanna Koehler